◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?



Profile description

Click to enlarge


Registration date
27 April 2010

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : Annie
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 27 Dec 1950 (73 )
Area : Bretagne

Most popular!#479 (+1)
A few words

Bonjour ,passionnée je suis .....je ne m ennuie jamais au quotidien .....Mais comme bcp d entre nous j ai un grand besoin de partager mes émotions .....

J habite Rennes ou j y ai tous mes ami(e)s .....Et je viens bcp sur dinard et surtout a partir de paques 2012......

J ai une chienne , galgo espagnol , adoptée , pour lui évité la mort .......

J aime le contact , les gens en général , je suis tolérante et ouverte ....




Le truc du moment .....: je tente de laisser le passé et lavenir , la ou ils sont pour vivre le moment présent ....

A bientot j espère ,sur l une de vos sorties.......Annie ...

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I am my own boss
Daily life

Family - Children
Pets - Animals

I have a dog

I like a culture/food

Asian - Indian

Physical Activities


Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing
Arts & Crafts
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy beer

Entertainment / Info

Radio - Press
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Flea markets

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum